Reflections – 2006
Reflections - Ed Alleyne-JohnsonFor Reflections, I recorded these cover versions in the ‘Purple Electric Violin’ style. The nine tracks showcase the electric violin really well and gave me an opportunity to use digital effects to their full potential.

Wingspan Records WING CD6

Tracks on this album

1.    Shine on you Crazy Diamond
2.    Life on Mars?
3.    Kashmir
4.    Without You
5.    Free Bird
6.    Parisienne Walkways
7.    Child in Time
8.    Sylvia
9.    Like a Hurricane