Arpeggio – 2011

Arpeggio - Ed Alleyne-JohnsonArpeggio is a mix of original tracks and seven cover songs. I find that people like to hear the electric violin play familiar tracks as it shows the versatility of the instrument and, I hope, my enthusiasm for its sound.

Wingspan Records WING CD8

Tracks on this album

1.    Baba O’Riley (The Who)
2.    Passacaglia in D minor
3.    Arpeggio
4.    Nothing Else Matters (Metallica)
5.    Goodbye
6.    Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
7.    Little Green Viper
8.    Run (Snow Patrol)
9.    Portmeadow
10.    Starlight (Muse)
11.    Human (The Killers)
12.    The Earth Dies Screaming (UB40)
13.    100,000,000,000 Years Old
14.    Journey To The East